Softlist LLC

Julia

08 Aug, 2017 11:02 AM

Hello,

My name is Julia and I am a business development manager in Softlist LLC.

Softlist Ltd. is one of the leading international suppliers of software on the market in the countries of Russia, Ukraine, Poland and the CIS.
We carry out the sale through the online store, partner channel sales, and work directly with the end users (corporate office). Our offices in Moscow and Kiev, Warsaw.
We are interested in promoting your products. Only interested in electronic delivery!
We have resellers net of more than thousand clients (they are resellers not end-users). We believe that partnership of our companies would be mutually beneficial. Therefore, Softlist LLC would like to apply to your reseller program.

What do you need from Softlist LLC to grant partner status?
Also, I have few basic questions about your channel program.
Sales territory, we can sell your software in the Ukraine, Russia and Poland?
We can only sell to end users or through its partner and sales channel?
What discount do you offer for your distributors? What retail price?
What types of delivery you offer and what are terms of delivery? Delivery time?
How we can buy your product? Payment invoice possible?
For any additional information I would be grateful.

Our customer are already interested in some of your products.

Please, provide me with information about price and terms of delivery of
REVEAL - Commercial Seat License -3
And, if it is possible, send me an offer (with our discount as a resellers), so I could make a business offer to our client.
Thank you kindly, looking forward to hear from.
Kind regards,
Julia Rudenko

Sales manager Softlist LLC

mailto: [email blocked]
Tel. +7 (495) 505-63-44
http://itsoftlist.ru/

1. Support Staff 1 Posted by Tony Arnold on 08 Aug, 2017 11:15 PM

Hello Julia,

What do you need from Softlist LLC to grant partner status?

I'm sorry, but could you clarify what you mean when you say "partner status".